0 votes
What is the order of the Wizard of Oz books?

1 Answer

+1 vote
The original Oz series written by L. Frank Baum. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904) Ozma of Oz (1907) Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908) The Road to Oz (1909) The Emerald City of Oz (1910) The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913) Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)